Contact the leader listed below for more information or to join the group.

BENTON/BRYANT

Jonathan & Leslie Storment | Paul & Lisa Carlon
Sundays, 5:30 pm, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: jonathan@pvcc.org  | carlonmagic@gmail.com


LITTLE ROCK

Patrick & Cary Smith
Sundays, 9:00 am, Outdoors
Watch sermon & take communion
Join/More info: jpatricksmith@gmail.com

Jordan & Audrey Crow | John and Montana Chapman
Sundays, 10:30 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship 
Join/More info: jschapman2200@gmail.com

Caley & Liz Hawkins | Rick & Gail Northen
Sundays, 5:30 pm, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: rgnorthen@yahoo.com

Jay & Vicki Morgan | Tim Gill
Sundays, 7:00 pm, Outdoors]
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: jay.morgan10@outlook.com

Josh & Kelly Bittle
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: kellybittle@hotmail.com

Rita Medlock
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: rita.medlock@centerpointenergy.com

Tommy & Debbie Shoemaker | Grant & Robin Swede
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: tshoemaker@cacmustangs.org

David & Jani Beggs
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: dbeggs@flynco.com

David & Tanya Sharp
Sundays, 9:30 am
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: dtwjsharp@gmail.com

Steve Burton & Jim Wood
Sunday, 9:00 am
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: steve@burtonfinancial.net

Craig & Carrie Vick
Sunday, 9:00 am
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: craig.vick@colliers.com

Jamie & Amanda Fugitt | Robert & Jill Ulrey
Sunday, 9:00 am
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: jamie.fugitt@gmail.com

 


SOUTHWEST LITTLE ROCK/MABELVALE

Joe & Amy Lee | Ron & Pam Collar
Sundays, 6:30 pm, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: ttssyf4@gmail.com

Steve & Carol Hix
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: carolhix@gmail.com

Trip & Tonya Tennison | Gil & Tracy Foster
Sunday, 6:00 pm, Zoom
Fellowship
Join/More info: tntennison@sbcglobal.net

Bob & Trudy Walters | Wes & Marianne Hamilton
Sunday 6:00 pm
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: btwalters@att.net

NORTH LITTLE ROCK

Blake & Courtney Hirscheider
Sundays, 9 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: bhirscheider@gmail.com

Hans & Angie Haustein
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: hans72@swbell.com

TAP Tiny Church
Caleb Nicholas
Join/More info: cnicholas@harding.edu


MAUMELLE

Adam & Ashley Bingman | Blake & Kyndall Finnell | Hayden & Megan Cruce
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: mabingman@gmail.com

Jeff & Cindy Copeland
Sundays, 9:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: tnirishfan@gmail.com

Dave & Kelley Cumberledge
Sundays, 5:30 pm, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: kelley@pvcc.org

Chris & Aletha Long
Sundays, 3:00 pm, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: clong1968@gmail.com

Doug & Joyce Wilson | Dwane & Vicki Tankersley
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Watch sermon, communion fellowship 
Join/More info: jarw611@sbcglobal.net

Greg & Janice Northen
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoor park
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: gnorthen@cgwg.com

Blake & Allyson Hendrix
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: blake@searcyagent.com

John & Gail Clark
Sundays, 9:00 am, Indooors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: cards.jmc@gmail.com