Contact the leader listed below for more information or to join the group.

BENTON/BRYANT

Jeff & Kama Medders
Sundays, 9 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More Info: jeffgoeslast@gmail.com

Jonathan & Leslie Storment | Paul & Lisa Carlon
Sundays, 5:30 pm, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: jonathan@pvcc.org  | carlonmagic@gmail.com


LITTLE ROCK

Patrick & Cary Smith
Sundays, 9:00 am, Outdoors
Watch sermon & take communion
Join/More info: jpatricksmith@gmail.com

Jordan & Audrey Crow | John and Montana Chapman
Sundays, 10:30 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship 
Join/More info: jschapman2200@gmail.com

Carter Shields
Sundays, 7:15 pm, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: cshields1@harding.edu

Caley & Liz Hawkins | Rick & Gail Northen
Sundays, 5:30 pm, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: rgnorthen@yahoo.com

Jay & Vicki Morgan | Tim Gill
Sundays, 7:00 pm, Outdoors]
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: jay.morgan10@outlook.com

Josh & Kelly Bittle
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: kellybittle@hotmail.com

Rita Medlock
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: rita.medlock@centerpointenergy.com

Tommy & Debbie Shoemaker | Grant & Robin Swede
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: tshoemaker@cacmustangs.org

David & Jani Beggs
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: dbeggs@flynco.com

Madison & Paige Taylor
Join/More info: paigeledwards@hotmail.com


SOUTHWEST LITTLE ROCK/MABELVALE

Joe & Amy Lee | Ron & Pam Collar
Sundays, 6:30 pm, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: ttssyf4@gmail.com

Steve & Carol Hix
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: carolhix@gmail.com


NORTH LITTLE ROCK

Blake & Courtney Hirscheider
Sundays, 9 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: bhirscheider@gmail.com

Hans & Angie Haustein
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: hans72@swbell.com


MAUMELLE

Adam & Ashley Bingman | Blake & Kyndall Finnell | Hayden & Megan Cruce
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: mabingman@gmail.com

Jeff & Cindy Copeland
Sundays, 9:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: tnirishfan@gmail.com

Dave & Kelley Cumberledge
Sundays, 5:30 pm, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: kelley@pvcc.org

David & Brenda Tipton
Sundays, 5:30 pm, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: brenda@pvcc.org

Chris & Aletha Long
Sundays, 3:00 pm, Outdoors\
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: clong1968@gmail.com

Doug & Joyce Wilson | Dwane & Vicki Tankersley
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Watch sermon, communion fellowship 
Join/More info: jarw611@sbcglobal.net

Greg & Janice Northen
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoor park
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: gnorthen@cgwg.com

Blake & Allyson Hendrix
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: blake@searcyagent.com

John & Gail Clark
Sundays
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: cards.jmc@gmail.com


CONWAY

Alan & Tami Buchanan | Don Rottman
Sundays, 10:00 am, Outdoors
Communion fellowship
Join/More info: buchanana@greenbrierschools.org